Wednesday, December 17, 2008

NEW MUSIC - Adele x Mick Boogie - "1988"

If you've been following this blog for awhile then you know that I've given props to Adele before. With that being said "The Commisioner" Mick Boogie (the genius behind "Viva La Hova") has just released a mash up of her LP "19" (which is incredible by the way) entitled "1988".

1) Chasing 1988: The Intro (f/ 6th Sense)
2) Day Dreams (nVMe Remix)
3) Tired (6th Sense Remix)
4) First Love (Remot Remix f/ Naledge)
5) My Same (Garbs Infinite Remix)
6) Melt My Heart To Stone (Kickdrums Remix f/ Big Pooh)
7) Cold Shoulder (Garbs Infinite Remix)
8) Right As Rain (nVMe Remix)
9) Make You Feel My Love (Remot Remix)

Download HERE

No comments:

Follow by Email